Leicester City Women Football Club

Club Staff

Rohan Morgan

Club Chairman

rohan.morgan@lcwfc.com

 


Jade Morgan

General Manager

jade.morgan@lcwfc.com


John Evans

Head of Senior Football

john.evans@lcwfc.com

Qualifications

UEFA B Licence Student

Career Highlights

Working with Liverpool Feds for 2 years finishing runner up in Northern Division. Reaching the quarter final of FA Women’s Premier League Cup and 3rd Round of the FA Cup beating Newcastle and Stoke before losing to LCWFC


Jonathan Morgan

First Team Manager

jonathan.morgan@lcwfc.com

Qualifications

UEFA A Licence Student

Career Highlights

Winning 22 out of 22 with Leicester City Women last season, setting a new record for the division.


Michael Makoni

First Team Assistant Manager

Qualifications

UEFA B Licence, BSc Sports Coaching and Youth Module 3

 Career Highlight

Winning 22 out of 22 in the Premier Midlands Division 1 and scoring an overhead kick to win in the 120th minute of a FA Youth Cup Match



James Taylor

First Team Striker Coach

Qualifications

UEFA B Licence and Youth Modules 1 and 2

 Career Highlight

Going out to America and coaching there for 4 and a half years.


Leah Grant

Reserve Team Manager

Qualifications

Full FA Youth Award and UEFA B Licence Student

 Career Highlight

Being a part of LCWFC and wining back to back titles with the development team


Nick Boyer

Reserve Team Assistant Manager

 

Qualifications

 

 Career Highlight

 


Summer Pratt

Fitness and Conditioning

Qualifications

Level 3 PT qualified, gym instructors, macro nutritionist’s and strength &conditioning coaches

 Career Highlight

Playing for Leicester since under 10’s and now we both been working with LCWFC for 1 and half seasons


Karlton Griffiths

Fitness and Conditioning

Qualifications

Level 3 PT qualified, gym instructors, macro nutritionist’s and strength &conditioning coaches

 Career Highlight

Played for Aylestone Park for the best part of my football journey, and won the treble with that team.


Annie Taylor

Head of Development Centre

annie.taylor@lcwfc.com


Daniel Smith

Media Manager

dan.smith@lcwfc.com


Tom Brooks

Media Assistant

tom.brooks@lcwfc.com


Conor de Smith

Media Assistant

conor.desmith@lcwfc.com

 


Ben Atterbury

Media Assistant